Mohammedz.com

For Linux and Shell scripting.

4 thoughts on “How to reset cPanel account password

  1. what do you meant by ++ password: ??

    i need to know that..please..thanks

  2. fique, I didn’t get your comment clearly. I don’t see a “++ password:” usage in my post. However, what I meant is to select or enlarge the domain section by clicking on the + sign near domain name.

    ~mohammed

  3. Cheers Dude
    I forgot where I put the account details and been banging my head against my desk for the last couple of days.

  4. legend, thank you!

Leave a Reply

